• Board of Directors • Brochure • Consolidated Financials • Market Area • News
• Investment & Partnership     Opportunities • Membership Organizations • Apply For A Grant
• Rural Venture Fund • USDA Business & Industry     Guarantee Loan • How to Apply –
    Loan Application Process
• Affordable Housing
    Development
• Find An Apartment • Single-Family Development • Property Management • Future Housing Development
• ECCDI Address &
    Location Map
• Media Advisory • Staff • Employment Opportunities

Affordable Housing Development

Since ECCDI’s first affordable housing development opened its doors to tenants in 1998, it has been developing quality, award-winning designs to individuals, families and seniors.

CONTACT US

Media Advisory – If you would like an interview with ECCDI or feature one of our developments in a story for your publication or for other forms of media, please contact us at 252.504.3996 or Email Us and state your request.

 

 

ECCDI Senior Communities:


Camellia Court - Morehead City, NCCamellia Court

4609 Country Club Road
Morehead City, NC 28557 • Map it
252-808-0322
camellia-court@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $400-415
Two-bedroom: $486-502

 

Castle Glen Apartments - Newport, NCCastle Glen Apartments

1800 Pollard Court • Newport, NC 28570 • Map it
252-222-0015
castle-glen@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $372 - $553
Two-bedroom: $445 - $641

Edenbridge - Morehead City, NCEdenbridge

501 Brooks Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • Map it
252-726-9201
edenbridge@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $376-552
Two-bedroom: $445-660

 

 

Fox Hollow - Jacksonville, NCFox Hollow

100 Progress Way • Jacksonville, NC 28546 • Map it
910-346-4603
fox-hollow@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $309-492
Two-bedroom: $361-577



Glenstal Apartments - Jacksonville NCGlenstal Apartments

1012 Arlington Meadows Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28546 • Map it  
910-219-1103
glenstal@druckerandfalk.com

One-bedroom:  $364 - 487
Two-bedroom:  $436 - 576

King's Mill Apartments - Newport, NCKing's Mill Apartments

1200 Daughter's Drive • Newport, NC 28570 • Map it
252-223-6311
kings-mill@cmc.com

One-bedroom: $426-443
Two-bedroom: $497-597

 

 

Longbourne Apartments - Jacksonville NCLongbourne Apartments

201 Alden Drive • Jacksonville, NC 28546 • Map it
910-346-1649
longbourne@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $319 - $495
Two-bedroom: $376 - $585

Troon Apartments - Beaufort NCTroon Apartments

300 Troon Way • Beaufort, NC 28516 • Map it
252-504-6109
troon@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $390
Two-bedroom: $455

Weatherstone Park - New Bern, NCWeatherstone Park

3800 Weatherstone Park • New Bern, NC 28562 • Map it
252-672-5333
weatherstone@cmc-nc.com

One-bedroom: $372
Two-bedroom: $495